Latest Products http://www.santiagolife.net Latest Products Sat, 28 Nov 2020 06:23:44 +0530 en-us http://www.santiagolife.net Antifungal Medicines http://www.santiagolife.net/antifungal-medicines.htm http://www.santiagolife.net/antifungal-medicines.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a notable Manufacturer and Supplier, we are engaged in offering high quality Antifungal Medicines based in Madhya Pradesh, India. Our medicines are highly reckoned for their precise formulation and effective method in clearing fungal infections. Melanizing Medicines http://www.santiagolife.net/melanizing-medicines.htm http://www.santiagolife.net/melanizing-medicines.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has carved a niche in the industry as the premium Manufacturer and Supplier of Melanizing Medicines from Madhya Pradesh, India. Our Melanizing Medicines are prepared in our in-house laboratory by skilled professionals who adhere to the latest norms of the medical regulatory parameters. Antihistamine Tablets http://www.santiagolife.net/antihistamine-tablets.htm http://www.santiagolife.net/antihistamine-tablets.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have in stock a premium range of Antihistamine Tablets. Our Antihistamine Tablets are processed in hygienic environment and packaged within high grade materials. We check the tablets on stringent quality parameters to ensure that customers all across the country obtain only the best quality product. Nasal Ear Drops http://www.santiagolife.net/nasal-ear-drops.htm http://www.santiagolife.net/nasal-ear-drops.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in the market as the premium Manufacturer and Supplier of Nasal Ear Drops based in Madhya Pradesh, India. The Nasal Ear Drops offered by us are recommended by medical practitioners for their high quality, effective operation and long shelf life. Antibiotics Medicines http://www.santiagolife.net/antibiotics-medicines.htm http://www.santiagolife.net/antibiotics-medicines.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can get in touch with us for acquiring our range of Antibiotics Medicines at modest rates. Both Cefrace Tablets and Lypestar Tablets are formulated using latest technological methods and under the guidance of skilled supervisors. Antiemetic Tablets http://www.santiagolife.net/antiemetic-tablets.htm http://www.santiagolife.net/antiemetic-tablets.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Manufacturer and Supplier of Antiemetic Tablets from Madhya Pradesh (India). The variety of Antiemetic Tablets that we make available includes Cinzine-D Tablets. These Antiemetic Tablets are accurately formulated using the latest technology, under the supervision of our experts. Antimalarial Injection http://www.santiagolife.net/antimalarial-injection.htm http://www.santiagolife.net/antimalarial-injection.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed with the prestigious Manufacturers and Suppliers of Antimalarial Injection from Madhya Pradesh (India). The Antimalarial Injections that we make available are medically tested and are widely acclaimed for their effective results and longer shelf life. Nutritional Supplements http://www.santiagolife.net/nutritional-supplements.htm http://www.santiagolife.net/nutritional-supplements.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Situated in Madhya Pradesh (India), we are a well-known Manufacturer and Supplier of Nutritional Supplements. The wide assortment of Nutritional Supplements that we deal in is inclusive of Livelong Protein Powder, Moreage Forte Capsules and Zymestar Plus Tablets. Anti Ulcerant Tablets http://www.santiagolife.net/anti-ulcerant-tablets.htm http://www.santiagolife.net/anti-ulcerant-tablets.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Madhya Pradesh (India), we are a notable Manufacturer and Supplier of Anti Ulcerant Tablets. The variety of Anti Ulcerant Tablets that we deal in is inclusive of Hepagreen Plus Tablets and Starrab Tablets. Anti Spasmodic Tablets http://www.santiagolife.net/anti-spasmodic-tablets.htm http://www.santiagolife.net/anti-spasmodic-tablets.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Anti Inflammatory Gel http://www.santiagolife.net/anti-inflammatory-gel.htm http://www.santiagolife.net/anti-inflammatory-gel.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have a strong foothold as the Manufacturer and Supplier of Anti Inflammatory Gel from Madhya Pradesh (India). The variety of Anti Inflammatory Gel that we make available includes Actfit Gel. Hormones Medicines http://www.santiagolife.net/hormones-medicines.htm http://www.santiagolife.net/hormones-medicines.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Hormones Medicines based in Madhya Pradesh (India). The wide array of Hormones Medicines that we deal in is inclusive of Sanq-10-Forte Softgel Capsules and Actdec Injection. Anti Osteoporotic Tablets http://www.santiagolife.net/anti-osteoporotic-tablets.htm http://www.santiagolife.net/anti-osteoporotic-tablets.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Situated in Madhya Pradesh (India), we are a preeminent Manufacturer and Supplier of Anti Osteoporotic Tablets. The Anti Osteoporotic Tablets that we make available are widely acclaimed for their accurate formulation, high efficacy and longer shelf life. Pharmaceutical Toothpaste http://www.santiagolife.net/pharmaceutical-toothpaste.htm http://www.santiagolife.net/pharmaceutical-toothpaste.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Manufacturer and Supplier of Pharmaceutical Toothpaste from Madhya Pradesh (India). Our variety of Pharmaceutical Toothpastes including Triodent-PF Toothpaste is widely reckoned for its suitability for sensitive-teeth. Fenadin Tablets http://www.santiagolife.net/fenadin-tablets.htm http://www.santiagolife.net/fenadin-tablets.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Fenadin Tablets to our esteemed customers. Regarded as an ideal H1 antihistamine, it does not cross the blood and brain barrier and effectively protects against runny nose, nasal congestion, etc. Leobet-CS Cream http://www.santiagolife.net/leobet-cs-cream.htm http://www.santiagolife.net/leobet-cs-cream.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can get their hands on the highly beneficial Leobet-CS Lotion. The offered Leobet - CS Cream contains Clobetasol Propionate 0.05% w/v, Salicylic Acid 3% v/v ,and Coaltar solution (66) 5.0% v/v that provides the lotion base. Nayacort Tablets http://www.santiagolife.net/nayacort-tablets.htm http://www.santiagolife.net/nayacort-tablets.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Purchase form us the premium range of Nayacort Tablets. We are proficient in handling small and bulk orders of Deflazacort 1/6/30 mg and ensuring thier timely delivery through the length and breadth of the country. Tocog Capsules http://www.santiagolife.net/tocog-capsules.htm http://www.santiagolife.net/tocog-capsules.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering the top notch range of Tocog Capsules to our prestigious buyers. Our offered Tocog Capsules consists of 400 IU of Natural Vitamin E, 100mg of Wheat Germ oil and 30mg of Omega 3 Fatty acids. Winskin Plus Lotion http://www.santiagolife.net/winskin-plus-lotion.htm http://www.santiagolife.net/winskin-plus-lotion.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Winskin Plus Lotion is highly demanded in the domestic market because of its various beneficial properties and fast acting protection. Available in 90 mL pet bottle with easy pump lotion, we are proficient in delivering retail or bulk orders Winskin Plus Lotion all over the country. Sanmonte-L Tablets http://www.santiagolife.net/sanmonte-l-tablets.htm http://www.santiagolife.net/sanmonte-l-tablets.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is offering the safe and effective Sanmonte-L Tablets to our buyers. Made using Montelukast 10 mg and Levocetirizine HCI 5 mg, the Sanmonte-L Tablets can be purchased at most reasonable rates. Fastwax Ear Drops http://www.santiagolife.net/fastwax-ear-drops.htm http://www.santiagolife.net/fastwax-ear-drops.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Fastwax Ear Drops for easily removing wax deposited in ear. The Fastwax consists of Paradichlorobezene 2% w/v, Benzocaine 2.7% w/v, Chlorbutol 5% w/v and Turpentine Oil 15% w/v (Oily Base) Nazolin Nasal Drops http://www.santiagolife.net/nazolin-nasal-drops.htm http://www.santiagolife.net/nazolin-nasal-drops.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering top quality Nazolin Nasal Drops. Containing Xylometazoline HCI 0.1% w/v and Benzalkonium Chloride 0.011% w/v, Nazolin can easily treat congestion due to hay fever, allergies, cold, etc. Cefrace Tablets http://www.santiagolife.net/cefrace-tablets.htm http://www.santiagolife.net/cefrace-tablets.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth our exclusive range of Cefrace Tablets for treatment against various ENT and skin tissue infections. Available in 250 and 500 mg, our Cefuroxime Axetil can be purchased at market leading rates. Lypestar Tablets http://www.santiagolife.net/lypestar-tablets.htm http://www.santiagolife.net/lypestar-tablets.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Lypestar Tablets to our esteemed customers at modest rates. Approved by the FDA, the Levofloxacin 500 mg we offer can be delivered to any part of the country within postulated time. Nayaclav-625 Tablets http://www.santiagolife.net/nayaclav-625-tablets.htm http://www.santiagolife.net/nayaclav-625-tablets.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Nayaclav-625 Tablets that we make available contain Amoxycillin 500mg. + Clavulanic Acid 125 mg. These Tablets are very effective in bronchitis, pneumonia, etc. Buyers can obtain the Nayaclav-625 Tablets from us at reasonable prices. Sanceft-SB Injection http://www.santiagolife.net/sanceft-sb-injection.htm http://www.santiagolife.net/sanceft-sb-injection.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can obtain our Sanceft - SB Injections at the most reasonable prices. These Injections ensure targeted action with speed and efficacy. In compliance with the laid medical standards, our Sanceft-SB Injections are widely demanded. Rely on us for nominal rates! Cinzine-D Tablets http://www.santiagolife.net/cinzine-d-tablets.htm http://www.santiagolife.net/cinzine-d-tablets.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Cinzine-D Tablets, offered by us, are accurately composed using Cinnarizine 20 mg and Domperidone 15 mg. Cinnarizine improves blood flow to labyrinth & brain stem and domperidone is a gastroprokinetic & antiemetic agent. Ther-AB Injection http://www.santiagolife.net/ther-ab-injection.htm http://www.santiagolife.net/ther-ab-injection.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Ther-AB Injections are known for their high efficacy in curing malaria. Buyers can purchase the Therab Injections from us at cost-effective prices. Besides, we assure timely delivery of all the orders. Livelong Protein Powder http://www.santiagolife.net/livelong-protein-powder.htm http://www.santiagolife.net/livelong-protein-powder.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Livelong Protein Powder is a complete protein supplement. It is enriched with vitamins and minerals fortified with calcium, iron & folic acid. Available in chocolate flavor, our Livelong is extensively demanded. Moreage Forte Capsules http://www.santiagolife.net/moreage-forte-capsules.htm http://www.santiagolife.net/moreage-forte-capsules.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Moreage Forte Capsules, offered by us, are the best solution for all health related problems. These Capsules help in keeping all the organs of the body healthy. For bulk orders, contact us. Zymestar Plus Tablets http://www.santiagolife.net/zymestar-plus-tablets.htm http://www.santiagolife.net/zymestar-plus-tablets.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For smooth and speedy digestion, our Zymestar Plus Tablets are the most reliable tablets available in market. These Zymestar Plus Tablets are clinically approved and therefore, widely demanded. For reasonable prices, contact us. Hepagreen Plus Tablets http://www.santiagolife.net/hepagreen-plus-tablets.htm http://www.santiagolife.net/hepagreen-plus-tablets.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth Hepagreen Plus Tablets for the buyers. Our Tablets contain Silymarin 70 mg. and L - Ornithine L-Aspartate 250 mg., which helps in curing all the liver related problems. Starrab Tablets http://www.santiagolife.net/starrab-tablets.htm http://www.santiagolife.net/starrab-tablets.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Starrab Tablets at the most reasonable prices. These Starrab Tablets contain Rabeprazole 20mg and are medically approved. Customers are free to place medium as well as bulk orders of Starrab Tab 20 Mg. Spasmofen-M Tablets http://www.santiagolife.net/spasmofen-m-tablets.htm http://www.santiagolife.net/spasmofen-m-tablets.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Spasmofen-M Tablets that we make available help in overcoming spasms during menstrual cycle. Our team of experts ensures the tablets contain Dicyclomine 20 mg. + Mefenamic Acied 250 mg. in the most appropriate amount. Actfit Gel http://www.santiagolife.net/actfit-gel.htm http://www.santiagolife.net/actfit-gel.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buy from us the Actfit Gel, which nullifies pain and inflammation, at market-leading price. The Actfit Gel offered by us is highly effective and provides long lasting relief. Rely on us! Actdec Injection http://www.santiagolife.net/actdec-injection.htm http://www.santiagolife.net/actdec-injection.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a name to settle upon, when looking for Actdec Injections. These Actdec Injections are medically approved and promote fast recovery of health. Rely on us for fair prices! Sanq-10-Forte Softgel Capsules http://www.santiagolife.net/sanq-10-forte-softgel-capsules.htm http://www.santiagolife.net/sanq-10-forte-softgel-capsules.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Sanq-10-Forte Softgel Capsules are formulated using Coenzyme Q10 (Ubidecarenone) 100 mg + Omega 3 fAtty Acid 273 mg + Lycopene (100%) 4000 mcg + Selenium 70 mcg, under the supervision of our experts. These Capsules can be purchased from us at economical prices. Foncal-Z Tablets http://www.santiagolife.net/foncal-z-tablets.htm http://www.santiagolife.net/foncal-z-tablets.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Foncal-Z Tablets that we make available helps in making bones stronger & harder. Our team of experts ensures the Foncal-Z Tablets are accurately formulated as per the laid medical standards. Triodent-PF Toothpaste http://www.santiagolife.net/triodent-pf-toothpaste.htm http://www.santiagolife.net/triodent-pf-toothpaste.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth Triodent-PF Toothpaste that is one of the most effective Pharmaceutical Toothpastes for dental sensitivity and caries. The medicated Triodent-PF Toothpaste contains Potassium Nitrate 5% w/w + Sodium Monofluorophosphate 0.7% w/w.